Missionaries We Support:

Ben and Jeanne Beckner

Serving in Eastern Europe
With International Messengers
www.internationalmessengers.org
Email: ben.beckner@gmail.com

 

Jeff and Heidi Bell

Serving in LA
With Reign Ministries
www.reignministries.org
Email: jbell@reignministries.org

Gary and Debbie Fuller

Serving in Denver
With Priority Associates
www.cru.org
www.priorityassociates.org
Email: GFuller@ipriority.com

John and Sharon Gowan

Serving in Guatemala
With HCJB Global
www.vinyastudios.org/en • www.hcjb.org
Email:johngowantv@gmail.com
Click here to watch a video about Deditos Project!

Tim and LeAnn Hall

Serving in Africa
With Rift Valley Academy
www.rva.org • www.aimint.org/usa
Email: fiveinkenya@gmail.com

Josh and Marjie Harper

Serving in Oakland
With Intervarsity
www.intervarsity.org
Email: harper.josh@gmail.com

Andrew and Heather Kaiser

Serving in China

Billy and Terra Kerr

The Kerrs are are living in the Basque Country of northern Spain learning about the Basque people, culture and arts through ethno-music studies, language exchange, and music. For more information about the Kerrs journey in Basque Country sign up for their monthly updates: http://eepurl.com/bMNBAX.

Mike and Becky Sexton

Serving in Sacramento with Awana
www.awana.org
Email: mikes@awana.org

Hans & Alice Wilhelm

Serving in China
With World Outreach Ministries
www.worldoutreach.org
Email: hanswilhelm@mac.com

Jeanine Copeland

Serving in Placerville, CA
With New Beginnings Home
Read more here
Email: jacopeland63@gmail.com

Neal and Danielle Carlstrom

Serving with the Red Island Project in Madagascar
www.theredislandproject.com

Community Bible Church also supports missionaries to the Muslim world. Their identities are withheld for their safety. To find out more about our missions ministry please contact Paul Fong, our Missions director at: pfong@cbcfolsom.com.